top of page
Actualizar
Please wait a moment before canceling your account!

"If you cancel the update, your Sendola One and Global Payments accounts will be deactivated."

If you have decided to permanently close your account, here's what you need to consider:

You must ensure that the balance of your account is $0.00

If you still have money in your Sendola account, you must transfer it to another account.

If you proceed with the cancellation, your accounts will be deleted in 10 days, and you won't be able to access them again

bottom of page